Elected officials who support of Market Basket employees

The list of elected officials who support Market Basket employees, as maintained by the office of state Senator Barry R. Finegold, Democrat of Andover, and New Hampshire Representative Peter Sullivan, Democrat of Manchester:



Sen. Barry Finegold, Andover

Sen. Jamie Eldridge, Acton

Get Talking Points in your inbox:
An afternoon recap of the day’s most important business news, delivered weekdays.
Thank you for signing up! Sign up for more newsletters here

Sen. Jennifer Flanagan, Leominster

Sen. Sal DiDomenico, Everett

Sen. Richard Moore, Uxbridge


Sen. Mark Montigny, New Bedford

Sen. Pat Jehlen, Somerville

Sen. Kenneth Donnelly, Arlington

Sen. Eileen Donoghue, Lowell

Sen. Tom Kennedy, Brockton

Sen. Harriette L. Chandler

Rep. Rosalee Vincent, Revere

Rep. Daniel Ryan, Charlestown

Rep. Marcos Devers, Lawrence

Rep. Paul Frost, Auburn

Rep. James Dwyer, Woburn

Rep. Denise Provost, Somerville

Rep. Kenneth Gordon, Bedford

Rep. James Arciero, Westford

Rep. Thomas Golden, Lowell

Rep. Viriato deMacedo, Plymouth

Rep. Dennis Rosa, Leominster

Rep. Sean Garballey, Arlington

Rep. Colleen Gary, Dracut

Rep. Dave Nangle, Lowell

Rep. Mike Brady, Brockton

Rep. Diana DiZoglio, North Andover

Rep. Frank Moran, Lawrence

Rep. Steve DiNatale, Fitchburg

Rep. Bradley Jones, North Reading

Rep. Marjorie Decker, Cambridge

Rep. Tom Sannicandro, Ashland

Rep. Ryan C. Fattman, Sutton

Rep. Tim Toomey, Cambridge

Rep. John Keenan, Salem

Mayor Daniel Rivera, Lawrence

Mayor Jon Mitchell, New Bedford

Mayor Stephen Zanni, Methuen

Mayor Lisa Wong, Fitchburg

Mayor Jim Fiorentini, Haverhill

City Councilor Bob Cronin, Newburyport

City Councilor John Michitson, Haverhill

City Councilor Josh Turiel, Salem

City Councilor Ari Herzog, Newburyport

Greater Lawrence Technical School Committee Jessica Finocciaro, Methuen


Rep. Terie Norelli, Speaker of the House

Rep. Steve Shurtleff, Majority Leader

Rep. Renny Cushing

Sen. David Pierce

Sen. Bette Lasky

Rep. Peter Sullivan

Rep. Jan Schmidt

Rep. Will Infantine

Rep. Katherine Rogers

Rep. Pat Long

Rep. David Campbell

Rep. Suzanne Vail

Rep. Melanie Levesque

Rep. Daniel Sullivan

Rep. Mary Beth Walz

Rep. Cynthia Sweeney

Rep. Mariellen MacKay

Rep. Tim Smith

Rep. Timothy Horrigan

Rep. Pam Hubbard

Rep. David Karrick

Rep. Brenda Grady

Rep. Pam Hubbard

Rep. Sue Gottling

Rep. Laura Pantelakos

Rep. Ruth Gulick

Rep. Donald LeBrun

Rep. Dianne Schuett

Rep. Laura Pantelakos

Rep. Anne Grassie

Rep. Charles Weed

Rep. Laurie Harding

Rep. David Cote

Rep. Mary Stuart Gile

Rep. Amanda Merrill

Rep. Christy Dolat Bartlett

Rep. Donna Schlachman

Rep. Marjorie Porter

Rep. Michael Cahill

Rep. Bernard L. Benn

Rep. Elaine Andrews Ahearn

Rep. Suzanne Vail

Rep. Melanie Levesque

Rep. Eileen Flockhart

Rep. Mel Myler

Rep. Brian Wazlaw

Rep. Joel Winter

Rep. Efstathia Booras

Rep. Deanna Rollo

Rep. David Borden

Rep. Mario Ratzki

Rep. Kelleigh Domaingue Murphy

Rep. John Cloutier

Rep. Judith Spang

Rep. Bob Backus

Rep. Rick LeVasseur

Hon. Eileen Spratt Ehlers

Hon. Brendon Browne

Hon. Nickolas Levasseur

Loading comments...
Real journalists. Real journalism. Subscribe to The Boston Globe today.
We hope you've enjoyed your free articles.
Continue reading by subscribing to for just 99¢.
 Already a member? Log in Home
Subscriber Log In

We hope you've enjoyed your 5 free articles'

Stay informed with unlimited access to Boston’s trusted news source.

  • High-quality journalism from the region’s largest newsroom
  • Convenient access across all of your devices
  • Today’s Headlines daily newsletter
  • Subscriber-only access to exclusive offers, events, contests, eBooks, and more
  • Less than 25¢ a week
Marketing image of
Marketing image of