Read as much as you want on, anywhere and anytime, for just 99¢.

Celtics Live



1st Quarter 5:17

List of parishes that will be grouped into clusters under archdiocese reorganization plan

Twenty-eight parishes will be grouped into 12 clusters, or collaboratives, in the first phase of a reorganization plan by the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston:

St. Luke and St. Joseph, Belmont.

Continue reading below

 St. Mary, St. Margaret, St. John, Beverly.

 St. Mary, St. Theresa, St. Andrew, Billerica.

 St. Mary of the Assumption, Brookline (a one-parish collaborative)

 St. Mary of the Angels, Roxbury, and St. Thomas and Our Lady of Lourdes, Jamaica Plain.

 St. Mary and Sacred Heart, Lynn.

 Our Lady of the Assumption and St. Maria Goretti, Lynnfield.

 St. Lucy and St. Monica, Methuen.

 Sacred Heart, Middleborough, and Sts. Martha and Mary, Lakeville.

 Sacred Heart and Our Lady Help of Christians, Newton.

 St. James, St. John, Immaculate Conception, St. Anne, Salem.

 St. Jerome and Immaculate Conception, Weymouth.

Loading comments...

You have reached the limit of 5 free articles in a month

Stay informed with unlimited access to Boston’s trusted news source.

  • High-quality journalism from the region’s largest newsroom
  • Convenient access across all of your devices
  • Today’s Headlines daily newsletter
  • Subscriber-only access to exclusive offers, events, contests, eBooks, and more
  • Less than 25¢ a week