Read as much as you want on, anywhere and anytime, for just 99¢.


No contests on town ballot

Continue reading below

No contested races will appear on the town ballot in Raynham on Tuesday, although voters will have the opportunity to make choices in the US Senate primaries the same day. All of the town candidates are incumbents. They are: Selectman Joseph R. Pacheco, Board of Assessors member William D. Lewis, Sewer Commissioner Richard Schiavo, Planning Board member Christopher J. Gallagher, Park and Recreation Commissioner Christopher A. Shaw, Bridgewater-Raynham Regional School Committee member Susan Prewandowski, and Cemetery Commissioner Dalton E. Gorden. Voting runs from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. at Raynham Middle School.

Loading comments...
Subscriber Log In

You have reached the limit of 5 free articles in a month

Stay informed with unlimited access to Boston’s trusted news source.

  • High-quality journalism from the region’s largest newsroom
  • Convenient access across all of your devices
  • Today’s Headlines daily newsletter
  • Subscriber-only access to exclusive offers, events, contests, eBooks, and more
  • Less than 25¢ a week
Marketing image of
Marketing image of