Are You in Florida for Spring Training? Come meet Globe Sports Writers Nick Cafardo and Peter Abraham! Click for more info.

Contact the Globe West editors

Globe West editorial staff can be reached by the following ways:

By mail:

Globe West

PO Box 55819

Continue reading below

Boston, MA 02205-5819

Phone: 617-929-2260

General email: globewest@globe.com

Editorial

Leslie Anderson, editor

landerson@globe.com or 617-929-2260

 

Thomas Coakley, assistant editor

t_coakley@globe.com or 617-929-7419

 

Craig Larson, sports editor

clarson@globe.com or 617-929-2850

 

Reporters

Lisa Kocianlkocian@globe.com or 617-929-2724

Kathleen Burgekburge@globe.com or 617-929-7856

Deirdre Fernandes: Deirdre.fernandes@globe.com or 617-929-7406

Loading comments...

Wake up with today's top stories.

Want each day's news headlines delivered fresh to your
inbox every morning? Just connect with us
in one of the following ways:
or
Please enter a valid email
BostonGlobe.com will never post anything without asking. Privacy Policy
Subscriber Log In

You have reached the limit of 5 free articles in a month

Stay informed with unlimited access to Boston’s trusted news source.

  • High-quality journalism from the region’s largest newsroom
  • Convenient access across all of your devices
  • Today’s Headlines daily newsletter
  • Subscriber-only access to exclusive offers, events, contests, eBooks, and more
  • Less than 25¢ a week
Marketing image of BostonGlobe.com
Marketing image of BostonGlobe.com