You can now read 5 articles in a month for free on BostonGlobe.com. Read as much as you want anywhere and anytime for just 99¢.

 Bruins 2013 schedule

The Bruins will play a shortened, 48-game season following the resolution of the lockout. This will be the new 2013 schedule (all games televised on NESN except where noted):

Sat Jan 19: vs. NY Rangers, 7 p.m.

Continue reading below

Mon Jan 21: vs Winnipeg, 1 p.m.

Wed Jan 23: at NY Rangers, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Fri Jan 25: vs. NY Islanders, 7 p.m.

Mon Jan 28: at Carolina, 7 p.m.

Tue Jan 29: vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Thu Jan 31: vs. Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Sat Feb 2: at Toronto, 7

Wed Feb 6: at Montreal, 7 (NBCSN)

Sat Feb 9: vs. Tampa Bay, 1

Sun Feb 10: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Tue Feb 12: vs. NY Rangers, 7:30 p.m.

Fri Feb 15: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Sun Feb 17: at Winnipeg, 3 p.m.

Thu Feb 21: at Tampa Bay, 7:30

Sun Feb 24: at Florida, 3

Tue Feb 26: at NY Islanders, 7:30

Thu Feb 28: vs. Ottawa, 7

Sat Mar 2: vs. Tampa Bay, 1 p.m.

Sun Mar 3: vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Tue Mar 5: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Thu Mar 7: vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Sat Mar 9: vs. Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

Mon Mar 11: at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Tue Mar 12: at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.

Thu Mar 14: vs. Florida, 7 p.m.

Sat Mar 16: vs. Washington, 1 p.m.

Sun Mar 17: at Pittsburgh, 12:30 p.m. (NBC)

Tue Mar 19: at Winnipeg, 8 p.m.

Thu Mar 21: at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.

Sat Mar 23: at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Mon Mar 25: vs. Toronto, 7 p.m.

Wed Mar 27: vs. Montreal, 7 p.m. (NBCSN)

Sat Mar 30: at Philadelphia, 1 p.m.

Sun Mar 31: at Buffalo, 7 p.m.

Tue Apr 2: vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Thu Apr 4: vs. New Jersey, 7 p.m.

Sat Apr 6: at Montreal, 7 p.m.

Mon Apr 8: vs Carolina, 7 p.m.

Wed Apr 10: at New Jersey, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Thu Apr 11: vs. NY Islanders, 7 p.m.

Sat Apr 13: at Carolina, 7 p.m.

Mon Apr 15: vs. Ottawa, 7 p.m.

Wed Apr 17: vs. Buffalo, 7:30 p.m. (NBCSN)

Fri Apr 19: vs. Pittsburgh, 7 p.m.

Sun Apr 21: vs. Florida, 3 p.m.

Tue Apr 23: at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.

Sat Apr 27: at Washington, 7 p.m.

Loading comments...
Subscriber Log In

We hope you've enjoyed your 5 free articles'

Stay informed with unlimited access to Boston’s trusted news source.

  • High-quality journalism from the region’s largest newsroom
  • Convenient access across all of your devices
  • Today’s Headlines daily newsletter
  • Subscriber-only access to exclusive offers, events, contests, eBooks, and more
  • Less than 25¢ a week
Marketing image of BostonGlobe.com
Marketing image of BostonGlobe.com
Already a subscriber?
Your city. Your stories. Your Globe.
Yours FREE for two weeks.
Enjoy free unlimited access to Globe.com for the next two weeks.
Limited time only - No credit card required!
BostonGlobe.com complimentary digital access has been provided to you, without a subscription, for free starting today and ending in 14 days. After the free trial period, your free BostonGlobe.com digital access will stop immediately unless you sign up for BostonGlobe.com digital subscription. Current print and digital subscribers are not eligible for the free trial.
Thanks & Welcome to Globe.com
You now have unlimited access for the next two weeks.
BostonGlobe.com complimentary digital access has been provided to you, without a subscription, for free starting today and ending in 14 days. After the free trial period, your free BostonGlobe.com digital access will stop immediately unless you sign up for BostonGlobe.com digital subscription. Current print and digital subscribers are not eligible for the free trial.