Next Score View the next score

    2015 NFL playoffs schedule

    CHARLOTTE, NC - JANUARY 17: Charles Johnson #95 and Mario Addison #97 of the Carolina Panthers celebrate defeating the Seattle Seahawks during the NFC Divisional Playoff Game at Bank of America Stadium on January 17, 2016 in Charlotte, North Carolina. The Carolina Panthers defeated the Seattle Seahawks 31-24. (Photo by Grant Halverson/Getty Images)
    Getty Images
    The Panthers advanced to the NFC championship game with a 31-24 win over the Seahawks.

    Wild Card

    Saturday, Jan. 9

     Chiefs 30, Texans 0

     Steelers 18, Bengals 16

    Sunday, Jan. 10

     Seahawks 10, Vikings 9


     Packers 35, Redskins 18

    Divisional Round

    Saturday, Jan. 16

    Get Breaking Sports Alerts in your inbox:
    Be the first to know the latest sports news as it happens.
    Thank you for signing up! Sign up for more newsletters here

     Patriots 27, Chiefs 20

     Cardinals 26, Packers 20

    Sunday Jan. 17

     Panthers 31, Seahawks 24

     Broncos 23, Steelers 16

    Conference Championships

    Sunday, Jan. 24


     Broncos 20, Patriots 18

     Panthers 49, Cardinals 15

    Super Bowl

    Sunday, Feb. 7

     Broncos vs. Panthers, 6:30 p.m., Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.