fb-pixel Skip to main content

Here is the schedule for the 2020 World Series between the Los Angeles Dodgers and the Tampa Bay Rays. All games in the best-of-7 series are at Globe Life Field in Arlington, Texas. All games televised on Fox beginning at 8 p.m.

Game 1: Tuesday (Dodgers home team)

Game 2: Wednesday (Dodgers home team)

Game 3: Friday (Rays home team)

Game 4: Saturday (Rays home team)

Game 5: Sunday (Rays home team), if necessary

Game 6: Tuesday (Dodgers home team), if necessary

Game 7: Wednesday (Dodgers home team), if necessary