scorecardresearch Skip to main content

NFL playoffs: See the dates and times for the four divisional round games

Dak Prescott and the Cowboys will meet the Niners.Julio Aguilar/Getty

The NFL playoffs are underway, and the dates and times of the divisional round are set.

After a wild Wild Card weekend, here’s where things stand:

AFC divisional round schedule

No. 4 Jaguars at No. 1 Chiefs

Saturday, Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. (NBC)

Read more: From 0.0 to heroes: Jaguars erase 27-point hole to shock Chargers at final gun

No. 3 Bengals at No. 2 Bills

Sunday, Jan. 22, 3 p.m. (CBS)

Read more: Sam Hubbard’s 98-yard fumble return turning point to lift Bengals over Ravens

Read more: Buffalo needed to fight, but proved too much for shorthanded Miami

NFC divisional round schedule

No. 6 Giants at No. 1 Eagles

Saturday, Jan. 21, 8:15 p.m. (Fox)

Read more: Giants pull upset of the weekend, outlast Vikings for first playoff win in 11 years


No. 5 Cowboys at No. 2 49ers

Sunday, Jan. 22, 6:30 p.m. (Fox)

Read more: Brock Purdy delivers again as 49ers dominate second half to oust Seahawks

Christopher Price can be reached at Follow him @cpriceglobe.