List of Archdiocese reorganizations

Here is a list, provided by the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Boston, of the 28 parishes that will be grouped into 12 clusters, or “collaboratives,” in the first phase of the archdiocese’s reorganization plan:

1. St. Mary of the Assumption, Brookline (a standalone)

2. Sacred Heart, Middleboro and St. Martha and St. Mary, Lakeville


3. Sacred Heart and Our Lady Help of Christians, Newton

Get Fast Forward in your inbox:
Forget yesterday's news. Get what you need today in this early-morning email.
Thank you for signing up! Sign up for more newsletters here

4. St. Luke and St. Joseph, Belmont

5. St. Mary, St. Theresa, Saint Andrew, Billerica

6. St. Mary, St. Margaret, Saint John, Beverly

7. St. James, St. John, Immaculate Conception, and Saint Anne, Salem


8. St Mary of the Angels, Roxbury and St. Thomas and Our Lady of Lourdes, Jamaica Plain

9. St. Jerome and Immaculate Conception, Weymouth

10. St. Lucy and St. Monica, Methuen

11. Our Lady of the Assumption and St. Maria Goretti, Lynnfield

12. St. Mary and Sacred Heart, Lynn