New Sudbury selectmen to be sworn in

Charles Woodard and Len Simon, the newly elected members of the Sudbury Board of Selectmen, will be administered the oath of office by Town Clerk Rosemary Harvell at 7:30 p.m. Tuesday at the beginning of the selectmen’s meeting in Lower Town Hall, 322 Concord Road. The two new members will join the three current selectmen to create a newly expanded five-member board.