The Red Sox released their All-Fenway Park team before Wednesday night’s game against the Tampa Rays.

The players and managers chosen by fans and historians, along with Red Sox staff and consultants, are as follows:

Starting lineup

C: Carlton Fisk*

1B: Jimmie Foxx**

2B: Dustin Pedroia*

3B: Wade Boggs

SS: Nomar Garciaparra*

LF: Ted Williams**

CF: Fred Lynn*

RF: Dwight Evans*

RHP: Pedro Martinez*

LHP: Lefty Grove**

Closer: Jonathan Papelbon

DH: David Ortiz*

Manager: Terry Francona

PR: Dave Roberts

PH: Bernie Carbo*

First reserves

C: Jason Varitek*

1B: Mo Vaughn

2B: Bobby Doerr

3B: Mike Lowell

SS: Johnny Pesky**

LF: Carl Yastrzemski*


CF: Dom DiMaggio**

RF: Trot Nixon*

Pitcher: Roger Clemens*

Pitcher: Tim Wakefield*

Pitcher: Dennis Eckersley*

Pitcher: Dick Radatz**

Pitcher: Luis Tiant*

Manager: Joe Cronin**

Second reserves

C: Rich Gedman*

1B: George Scott

2B: Jerry Remy*

3B: Frank Malzone*

SS: Rico Petrocelli*

LF: Jim Rice*

CF: Reggie Smith*

RF: Tony Conigliaro**

Pitcher: Babe Ruth**

Pitcher: Smoky Joe Wood**

Pitcher: Curt Schilling

Pitcher: Bill Lee*

Pitcher: Jim Lonborg*

Manager: Dick Williams **

*Indicates players in attendance at Wednesday’s ceremony

**Indicates players who are deceased