See all the Globe sports fronts from 11 21st-century championships

Boston is truly titletown when it comes to professional sports. That was evident to Bostonians in the beginning of the 20th century with the Red Sox’ four World Series wins. The Celtics saw success in the late 50s through the 60s for the Celtics in the era of the Bill Russell, then again in the 70s and the 80s in the Big Three era.

Since 2000, Boston pro sports teams have won an astonishing 11 titles. Here’s a look at the Globe’s sports fronts from those wins:

2018 — Boston Red Sox

2017 — New England Patriots

2015 — New England Patriots

2013 — Boston Red Sox

2011 — Boston Bruins

2008 — Boston Celtics

2007 — Boston Red Sox

2005 — New England Patriots

2004 — Boston Red Sox

2004 — New England Patriots

2002 — New England Patriots